I am just going outside. I may be some time…

People of the Internet! Inexplicably, we have lost internet. AND the phone. Thank goodness for mobile phones. But I am not sure whether I’ll be back on Friday as planned.

The good news is, I’m having a great time in the garden and I’m far less distracted and perhaps I’ll get some good writing done. Haha!

Hope you all have a wonderful new year celebration, and I will hopefully be back within a week or two.

Best regards,

Rebecca.

One thought on “I am just going outside. I may be some time…

  1. I remember going outside, hanging over the fence at the third post and pointing the phone skyward to get a signal with our first mobile phones. As for losing the internet, yeah, tell me about it (various posts since arriving here on the Marina!) Happy New Year!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

